Contact Resource Planning

Budget Planning

Director, Resource Planning

Ray Wong

780-248-1075

ray.wong@ualberta.ca

 

Associate Director, Budget Planning & Administration

Ian Bernard

780-492-0252

ibernard@ualberta.ca

 

Manager, Budget Systems and Planning
Krista Predy
(780) 492-4151
krista.predy@ualberta.ca

Functional Analyst
Jason Chu
(780) 248-1100
jcchu@ualberta.ca

Budget Administration

Budget Administrator

Joanne Bruha

780-492-7295

joanne.bruha@ualberta.ca

 

Budget Administrator (Academic)

Angela Strachan

780-492-7291

angela.strachan@ualberta.ca

 

Budget Administrator (Support)

Brittany Shmyr

780-492-7292

brittany.shmyr@ualberta.ca

  

Systems Supervisor

Soo Chin Siaw

780-492-0253

soochin.siaw@ualberta.ca

 

Office Address
1204 College Plaza

8215-112 Street

Edmonton, AB T6G 2C8